FG Declares Public Holidays For Christmas, New Year Celebrations


The federal government has on Friday, declared December 26, 27 and January 2, 2023, as public holidays.

The ministry of interior announced the festive season holidays in a statement issued on Friday.

The public holidays are to mark Christmas, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day celebrations respectively.

See also  Happy 66th Birthday To Bishop David Oyedepo